"The Quality .. is in The Detail"

CHOICE Cleaning & Windows

  "If a job is worth doing .. then it's worth doing well

These are some of our Clients' Reviews,  Testimonies  and  Messages:

Narelle & Carly Lancaster - Sanctuary Point  -  21st August 2019
Fantastic communication, punctual, incredibly thorough and lovely people. We would absolutely recommend their cleaning services to anyone. Thank you for making our house look wonderful! Thanks again, Narelle & Carly



Cheryl McMahon - 21st May 2019 - Worrigee
My work mates arranged for my home to be cleaned after I broke my leg. Lynne was lovely, on time and did a great job of cleaning everything. Thank you so much.

><><>< 


Bridget  & George  Kennedy  -  Nowra 

Yes  ..  they did a great job and they discussed the clean with us.   Very happy with their work.  

ps There was two spray bottles left behind today, can I leave them on the front verandah to be collected? 

Many thanks - Bridget


  ><><>< 

Frances Nelson - 4th July 2019 - Central Nowra
A very professional, reliable and friendly team - I would recommend them to anybody!

><><>< 

Steven Griffin - Mollymook 
Mum's health care package enabled her to get some 'extra' things done as like a "Spring Clean".. and they got Robin's Choice Cleaning and Windows to do what we needed - even though we didn't utilize the window cleaning, they (Robin's hubby, Alan and one of their staff: Lyn ) to do an application of Eucalyptus Oil around the skirting boards, clean out 'that' kitchen cupboard and a host of other cleaning jobs which were pre-arranged and some that 'weren't' because they had the time and "wanted to Help", which I really appreciated but above all, my Mum was "tickled pink!" at the service she was given by both "caring" workers; something getting harder to find these days. It was a real pleasure having them do a wonderful job!

><><>< 

EC Build  - Nowra 
I engaged Robyn and her team to provide me a cleaning service that suited mine and my families needs, we are a big family and run our own business and we needed someone to come in and handle all the cleaning that we do not have time for and they have gone above and beyond. I am quite a fussy person and Robyn has personally ensured that my needs have been met. I cant speak highly enough of their prompt and professional service. I would highly recommend Robyn and her team to anyone.

><><>< 


Chris McPherson ~ Vincentia 

Cleaning interior & exterior windows, fly screens & window tracks. Mold removal.

"Robin I am writing this email to let you know just how much Ron and I appreciated the thoroughness of the work you and Alan did for us in the cleaning of the outside of our house and all the windows, inside and out.

You were here for the best part of 7 hours and worked consistently all that time. 

For the work you did we found your fees very reasonable.

Again Robin, many, many thanks.



Helen Fahey - Vincentia - 13th March 2019 - *****  5 stars
We have used Robyn’s CHOICE Cleaning Service many times over several years to clean my parents home in Vincentia. They are reliable, friendly, charge a fair rate and do an EXCELLENT job


Helen Fahey

Thanks Robyn .. As always you and Allan did a great job – we’ll call later in the year when the windows need cleaning again!  

Kind regards,   Helen Fahey


><><><

Margaret - Bundewallah NSW - 24th May 2019

Hi Robyn, 
Very happy to have a clean house again!    The girls did a great job.    Thank you. Margaret.

><><><

Angie - Falls Creek - 4th May 2019
Hi Robyn
I'm truly grateful for the cleaning you and Samantha did today, you both have pride in your work and I appreciate you cleaning my home. Have a wonderful weekend. 

><><><

David Berry - 22nd March - Milton NSW

Robyn’s cleaners were marvellous, not only did the contact us quickly, they did an excellent first clean and gave us lots of options for extras we may require (windows etc), the cleaner (Carla) turned up early and did a fantastic job, we have set up an ongoing service and Rowena (Robyn's daughter) has been very amenable to all our requests. 

All in all excellent service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 


><><><

Maria - 10th MARCH 2019 - Bawley Point 
The members of the team are outstanding.    They do whatever they can do to help out.  
The pride in their work is incredible.  They are reliable, enthusiastic, meticulous, honest, and show lots of initiative.  They will always try to find a solution if extra work is needed and/ or something needs maintaining in the house.    Thank you .. and to all the team as well.   I cannot recommend them more highly.  Maria

><><><

Susan Guthrie - 6th March 2019 - Culburra Beach

Robyn and her team came to our holiday house to clean.   What did they find? A huge army of black ants.   Other cleaning services might have said-not our job, but Robyn and her team did a fantastic job of cleaning up the terrible mess of ants.

So impressed. We are so lucky to have found Robyn and her team.


><><><

Zoe Simpson - 23rd February 2019 - Vincentia 
Thank you so much. For you both (Robyn & Lizzie) being so awesome and doing such great work on a consistent basis. 
Have a great weekend.   Zoe

><><><

Betty Costigan -  22nd
 February 2019 - Callala Beach
Your time & effort very much appreciated.   5 Stars - A1 - whatever the  standard is  -  you do it! 
Thank you again
Regards Betty Costigan.

><><><

Hayley Francis - 12th Februuary 2019 - Tappitallee

We are extremely happy with Robyn’s Choice Cleaning and Windows service. We were only going to use the service for the last few weeks of my pregnancy, but we were so impressed we couldn’t let Robyn’s team go. We love that we can choose what areas of our home we would like cleaned, and how we would like it done. It’s lovely coming home to a clean house. Robyn is always professional and friendly. Thank you Robyn.


><><><

Sue Warton - 1st February 2019 - Mollymook - Whole house clean - Deceased Estate

Highly recommend Robyn's Choice Cleaning. I needed a 2 story house (deceased estate at Mollymook) cleaned and scrubbed from top to bottom at very short notice. She was quick to quote, arrange her team and pass on helpful tips . Her team worked very hard on a 30° day to bring the house back to a very presentable standard at a reasonable price! Thanks Girls..


><><><

20th December 2018 -  Wayne - Nowra Hill - Regular home cleaning.

Robyn, Allan and the team do an outstanding job of our house.. Their approach is clear and methodical from day one! The team always keep you up to date of progress and next steps. The results are outstanding, our standards are very high and Robyn and the team have exceeded our expectations. I unreservedly recommend them to anyone requiring a quality and professional house cleaning service.


 ><><><


Jan Ratcliff  - Asplundh - Nowra NSW - 15th November 2018 - Regular office cleaning.

Robyn, Allan and staff are very efficient, friendly and courteous. When they leave the office it is noticeably clean, tidy and fresh.


 ><><>< 

Lynette Lynbery  – Sanctuary Point -  2nd November 2018 

I had rung 4 cleaning services as I was needing help to get my house ready for sale and none answered or replied. I finally rang Robyn at Choice Cleaning & Windows and not only did she answer the phone - but she had me organised, booked in and had my house completed within a couple of days.

The team of 2 people who Robyn sent, Monica and Grahame were on time, well-spoken, neatly-dressed and very professional. They proceeded to do everything to a level that is way above and beyond anything I had been expecting. I have given Robyn’s details to my sister for her cleaning requirements also.

I actually didn’t expect that any cleaning business would have such high standards of work. They listened to what I wanted to have done and did everything so efficiently. I really just can’t recommend Robyn and her team highly enough. 

Thanks again Robyn, Lynette


><><><


George Bennett - North Nowra NSW - 18Tth October 2018

A great team, Robyn and Co have done a great job of cleaning our house. They are punctual and reliable. We would recommend them without hesitation. Great to come home to a spotless house on Fridays... thank you.


 ><><><

Amanda Gamble - Jasper's Brush  NSW - 5th October 2018- 5/5 Oneflare Review.

Robyn and her lovely team regularly clean our large holiday house. They are reliable, trust-worthy and great at responding to our changing needs. Robyn was great at assessing what we wanted from the cleaning service - her amazing attention to detail means that I now have precious time back with my family rather than spending my weekends cleaning. I would recommend Robyn's cleaning service without hesitation.


 ><><>< 

Hayley Francis - Tappitallee - 28th September 2018
Hi Robyn
Thanks for cleaning!   Cupboards are much whiter and brighter!   Thank you so very much, house looks and smells good.    Hayley

 ><><>< 

Wendy - Sanctuary Point NSW -  13th August 2018 - 5/5 Oneflare Review

Robyn and Co. did fantastic job. She communicated well throughout and was reliable. Even though she was short staffed on the day of booking due to staff being sick she still got the job done.  Thanks Robyn. 


 ><><>< 


I engaged Robyn and her team to provide me a cleaning service that suited mine and my families needs, we are a big family and run our own business and we needed someone to come in and handle all the cleaning that we do not have time for and they have gone above and beyond. I am quite a fussy person and Robyn has personally ensured that my needs have been met. I can't speak highly enough of their prompt and professional service. I would highly recommend Robyn and her team to anyone.

 ><><><

Nadine Stevens - Sanctuary Point - 1st August 2018 - 5/5 Oneflare review

Robyn and her team have been cleaning our home for a few years now on a regular basis. We are so happy with the clean that they do and look forward to walking into our lovely clean home after they have been. We can not thank you enough!


 ><><><

Gary Hall - Gary Hall Realty - St Georges Basin - 25th July 2018 - 5/5 Oneflare review 

Robyn's team was amazing. I rang up very short notice needing one of my client's houses cleaned before the weekend. She made it work easily with friendly, professional and very competent staff. Look forward to her helping my business going forward! Thanks again.


 ><><><


Peter & Ann Dorreen - Nowra - 11th July 2018  - 5/5  - Oneflare review
If you need a highly organised, efficient and thorough cleaning team at your home then Robyn's Cleaning is the one for you. Robyn is full of many useful suggestions about cleaning procedures and the best way to tackle specific areas. It is always a pleasure to come home to a nice clean house and know that Robyn has been!

 ><><><

_________________________________________________________
Robyn and her team are kind, efficient and so thoughtful. I have been hiring Robyn for a few years now and I can't live without her. Every time I come home after she has cleaned it is spotless, tidy, and I notice there is extra effort that goes into the work to make sure we can stay on top of things like mould and cobwebs. She is observant and takes initiative with her cleaning which is much appreciated.

Libby Gemmell - Tappitallee - 3rd May 2018 - 5/5
____________________________________________________

Cath Neal - West Nowra - 26th April 2018 5/5
Alan, Robyn and the team have been cleaning my home once a week for nearly five months and I can't say enough about the professional efficient manner with which they approach their work. All the team are very polite, friendly and willing to undertake any task asked of them, nothing is ever a problem to them and they approach each task with a smile and lots of gusto, resulting in excellent results. I feel very confident in leaving them in my home whilst I am out and know that I will arrive home to a sparkling clean house. Thank you to an amazing team with a terrific work ethic, my home has never looked cleaner.


><><><
Window Cleaning
Darren Wearne  -  Bomaderry  -  11th April 2018

Thanks for cleaning windows .. just got home .. they look amazing!  One happy wife also.  

><><><
Zoe Simpson - Vincentia - 6th March 2018

Lizzie is a CHAMPION. She did some fabulous work today. Looking forward to having her back again in a fortnight! Surely .. you did train her well!    Her attitude is wonderful as well.
Such a great feeling being greeted with a smile and a laugh.


><><><

Terri and Ron - Nowra - 3rd February 2018   5/5

We just had our second time with Robyn's Cleaning Service and we are very impressed.
They listen to your needs and do a top job.
I got a General clean plus "hit" a certain area for a deep clean in the allocated time.
(2 workers.....so far, had the main bathroom scrubbed and today they deep cleaned the kitchen).
I originally wanted help once per month due to injured shoulder/s but will continue to get
them every month as very pleased with their professionalism,  cleaning ability and manner . .
EXCELLENT  job'


><><><

Robyn and Paul Blanden - 25 January 2018  -    Meroo Meadow

Alan, Liz and Monica performed a very good thorough cleaning job on our very neglected windows. They left them sparkling clean. Nothing was too much trouble. They were very friendly and professional. I can't recommend them highly enough. I'll certainly be using them again...and again and again. Thank you so much kind regards Robyn and Paul



><><><


Lyn and Don - Culburra Beach - 23 December 2017  5/5

It was very nice to meet you. 

We're very happy and appreciate your work.

"Robyn and Alan worked quickly and efficiently together and we are thrilled with the result.
Thank you."



><><><

Joe Gaffney - Nowra - November 2017 
Hi Robyn
I was there yesterday afternoon and I can confirm for you that a fantastic job was done on all areas. Even the glossy tiles were streak free which is something I struggled with every time!  I am very impressed with the result and also with the hassle free dealings with you.   I will certainly be recommending your services to others in the future.
Many thanks Joe Gaffney 

><><><

Peter Welsh  - 21 Oct 2017 

Robyn her team have done a great job at our place, great work ethic and hard working

Highly recommended.  Much appreciated thank you.

     

><><><

Brenda Martin - Tomerong - 12th September 2017- 5/5

"Robyn and her team did a fantastic job of cleaning our house. I would highly recommend them."


><><><

Philip Griffin - Sanctuary Point - 10th September 2017 -  5/5 

"Robyn and her team are punctual, friendly, hard working and efficient. They regularly clean our home from top to bottom, noticing all the places where dust and dirt collect and leaving the place spotless. I recommend them very highly."
    

><><><

"
"It was wonderful to come home to a lovely fresh house on Tuesday."
Kate  -  North Nowra - June 2017

><><><

Kay Austin - North Nowra - June 2017

Exceptionally pleased with Robyn and Allen a very professional result every time. My house has turned into a clean and bright place ... everyone is commenting on it ... thank you once again to Robyn and Allen .. absolutely stoked with the results

 ><><><

"Great service, would recommend to anyone else in need.    A pleasure to deal with, thanks again."

Justin - Callala Beach - 11th June 2017


><><><


We love having Robyn, Allan & their team come to clean our house!  I know that when we return home we'll have spotlessly clean floors, bathrooms & kitchen!  They are very trustworthy & always do a good job.  The small handful of times I've had queries Robyn has taken them on board & I've seen the hard work in their next clean.  Communication is also very good :-) 

Sarah and Travis Reeves  Basin View  3rd June 2017


><><><


A text conversation between Robyn .. from the Nowra branch of RCS .. and a Happy Client in Vincentia..

Zoe - "Robyn, just got home. How nice is it to come home to a clean home?!?!! You and your team have done a wonderful job, again. Thank you for helping me keep my sanity."
Robyn - "You are so totally welcome lovely. Did you see the freezer??"
Zoe - "Just went and looked!. It looks fabulous. Gosh, it was grotty, eh?" 
(Note from Robyn .. it wasn't grotty .. just needed some TLC .. which just happens to be a specialty of ours.)
Robyn - "Had some mold in the grooves of the rubber"
Zoe - "I love it that you guys are looking out for stuff like that! You clean like I would .. if I were inclined to do it .. like I've said before - your team are the best! (and I've had ~5 different cleaners come at different stages.)
- Zoe -
Vincentia - 6th May 2017

><><><


" Thankful  thankyou  thankyou. XX  Donna C "
                                                                                                                             
><><><
"Hi thanks - it looks great - very happy! The house we are building will have timber floors so that will Be lovely after these horrendous tiles! From Vanessa"

><><><

"Wow i had Robyn cleaning my house today. Once again i must say what a great job what she has done. So reliable and trustworthy. Now i can relax when i get home from work. Thanks Robyn xx"  Allison P

><><><
"Hi Robyn I would like to thank you for the wonderful and thorough cleaning you did of our home.  It was a pleasure to meet you and we were so very impressed with the job you did . Thank you...Emmie"

><><><
"Hi Robyn sorry meant to message you back last night but got distracted, it was a pleasure to see you too and sharing our stories, you and Debbie done a wonderful job and I am really happy and so is Phillip, I will definitely put a great comment on the notice board, I was flat out after you left lol anyway thanks for a great job and I will definitely use you again thank you xxx "

><><><

 "What an amazing job. You are seriously worth more money my dear.
You are definitely a keeper.               Thank you soooooo much x"                                    
Lee Drury  - Ulladulla - 27th April 2016
                                                                                                                           ><><><
"Hi Robyn
Thanks for the fantastic service and job you all did on cleaning the windows for me last Friday.
The address of my new house is xxxxxxxxxxx Street, Vincentia."
Many Thanks Margaret
- 26th April 2016
                                                                
><><><


"Thank you .. the last clean (this was the first clean) was awesome. Thank you for your efforts!"
Tony  -  Worrigee - 6th April 2016
   ><><><


Oneflair Reviews for Robyn's Cleaning Service      5/5
 
Review for Robyn, Allan and team in Nowra

Stephanie - Worrigee NSW - 26th July 2016 -    5/5
Robyn and her crew were a happy, hard working bunch. they worked so hard to make our place sparkle, getting ready for sale and it was lovely that they were all so proud of their work. They thought of every little thing to make our house fresh and very clean. Thanks so much. We really appreciate your teams efforts and I have already recommended them to lots of friends.   

We replied ..

Hi Stephanie and John .. we are so pleased that you are very happy with the results of our preparation for sale clean on your lovely home. We had fun making it shine for you. And a special thank you for recommending us to your friends. Happy selling! Warm Regards from Robyn, Allan and team.


><><><

  • "Robyn and her team clean my house fortnightly. They are always easy to communicate with and flexible with times. The house is always spotless and nothing is ever missed. It's lovely to arrive home from work and know the housework is done! I would highly recommend Robyn and her team."

    Mel Irwin

 '​Thanks again for all your efforts, it's greatly appreciated. '

Melanie Irwin
Assistant Principal
Illaroo Road Public School - 25th April 2016
  • Robyn's Cleaning Service replied to this review on 25 Apr 2016:
    Hey Mel thanks for your kind words .. it is greatly appreciated. It has always been a pleasure to clean for you .. and when you are ready .. we will catch up again. All the best to you, Nath and Harley from Robyn, Allan and team.                                                     


><><><

  • "Excellent service - on time - quote was excellent - will hire again - would recommend to any clients I have."

    Helen

  • Robyn's Cleaning Service replied to this review on 25 Apr 2016: Helen  -     Thank you for taking time out of your very busy schedule to review our work. It was great to work with someone who appreciates the effort our team puts into our work and business. Very kind regards from Robyn, Allan and team.

  • ><><><                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Highly Recommended - Robyn and her team take pride in their work and provide a high quality standard of cleaning at all times."

Jade Basham - Nowra - 27th January 2016                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Robyn's Cleaning Service replied ..

Hello Jade

Thank you for leaving your kind review of our work at your family's medical centre. It is  appreciated  greatly.                                      

Kind Regards Robyn, Allan and team.                                   

                                     

><><><                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

"Easy to communicate with and always does an exceptional job! It's great to come home from work to find the house spotless."        
Author unknown      -  25th January 2016
                                                                                                                                                                       
Robyn's Cleaning Service replied to this review on 25 Apr 2016:
Hi ... I don't know your name .. but would like to say thank you for your kind review of our work here at Robyn's Cleaning Service.  Robyn, Allan and team.

><><><                                                                                                                              


We have just played a part (the cleaning part) in the resurrection of a lovely house in North Nowra .. that is being readied for sale  ..  that had been in dire need of a lot of tender loving care !


Here is the Oneflare testimony of the Project Manager -
"Absolutely a brilliant job .. thanks Robyn"
Helen  - Project Manager  .. 1st April 2016

><><><

28/03/2016
"Dear Robyn
I am going to miss you and your lovely family as I have enjoyed meeting you and having you come to the house for the last year.  Thank you very much for all of your hard work and for being so great to have in the house. I do wish you all the very best and God’s richest blessings in your business as it grows and in your own lives. "
Joy - Berry  -  28th March 2016
                                                              
><><><

"Hi Robyn
We really appreciate you coming to clean our house!   It always looks amazing and we enjoy going round and finding all the little things you do, like polishing the glass on our TV cabinet!   I'm really glad we found your company, you have been such a pleasure to deal with.   I love coming home to a clean house!"
Amber and Ben - Berry  18th March 2016

><><><
Hi Robyn,
"A quick line to thank you so much for the wonderful work you have done. 
We were lucky enough to receive a gift voucher for your service after our second baby was born.   Best gift ever! 
Not only did I have extra time to enjoy my baby, I also got to enjoy a sparkling clean home!
"

"We also used Robyn's Cleaning Services for our end of lease clean, which we received compliments for from our real estate. It was such a massive ease of mind knowing we could leave the cleaning with the experts.
Robyn has been so kind and flexible and we couldn't recommend her enough.
"
Many Thanks,
Brendan and Carly Hart - Bomaderry  5th March 2016

><><><

"Robyn 
In a 1-10 judgement - you get 11.
In attitude you get 100%
In quality of work - it would be very hard to imagine how you could do better."
Chris & Ron McPherson  -  Vincentia  - 10th January 2016
><><><

"Dear Robyn,
Thank you so much for the wonderful job your staff did on our windows- the house feels so much cleaner now. I'll be in touch to book in a regular time.
Best wishes for Christmas and a happy and restful New Year,
Carol Crawford"

Hey Robyn,
Carol Crawford gave us  10 out of 10 when asked how likely they were to refer our work. - Oneflare Team
 Carol Crawford said:
"Prompt , they came when they were expected. My windows and louvres have never been so clean in 10 years. Robyn did exactly as she said. I'll definitely use them again."

                                                                                                              



                                                                                                                    ><><><



We have a beautiful old farmhouse in Berry that we are preparing to rent out to holidaymakers and wedding parties. I really wanted it to be immaculate for our guests, but being an old farmhouse it gets so dusty and full of cobwebs, so I called Robyn to help me with the huge spring clean that was needed. She and her team started with the long wraparound verandah and outside walls, and have now been working their way through the house. 

They have been so thorough, the difference is amazing. Honestly, in some areas it looks like we’ve painted the walls. Robyn is great at communicating too, so that I always know when to expect her. 


They are in and out, bring all their own gear, and are very efficient.

I have no hesitation in recommending them."

Amy Willesee - Berry NSW


><><><

                                                                                                    

Hi Robyn
The house looks amazing. Thanks so much for the fantastic job you and your girls did.
Thanks Sophie."
Sophie - Falls Creek - 29th October 2015

><><><                                                                                                                       


"Hi Robyn

I have found you very good to talk to and your rates and services also very reasonable; I hope your business continues to flourish and you have a Happy Christmas and a great New Year. 

Mary" -

St Georges Basin - 23rd August 2015


><><><


"Robyn Thursday would be fine to do the windows, see you then. I would also like to thank you for the fine job done cleaning. The state of the house was pretty dreadful and Melissa and Gayle got rid of mold behind doors, cobwebs and general grub. They were so good and pleasant to have around, and left the house like new. Very impressive!! Thanks again, regards Jane."
Jane Munro - Berry  -  27th July 2015  

><><><


"Thank you for two jobs well done.
Robyn's Cleaning assisted greatly when we sold our Meroo Meadow property.
Firstly we requested a thorough clean in preparation for photography and listing our property on the market.  My husband and I spoke to Robyn late one evening, outlining our requirements and then moved out, taking about half of the furniture with us.  It was our real estate agent who advised that after Robyn and her team had completed the job the house was in immaculate condition and he could not fault the attention to detail, the intuitive arrangement of furniture we left in the house and the obvious care that had been taken was evident.


The house sold in three days and we asked Robyn and her team to return and prepare the place for the final inspection and handover to the new owners three weeks later.  Once again, we received the same level of care, and fastidious detail.  Kim and I were very impressed as was our sales agent but also very grateful. 

They were a very good choice.


What was impressive?  Removal of dirt in hard to see places, top of fans, sliding door tracks, tops of windows, doors, cornices, windows inside and out, kitchen, oven, built in fridge, inside wardrobes.  Eviction of a troubling number of spiders and their cobwebs.  Reorganising the house thoughtfully with the remaining furniture - let's not forget a challenging overstocked playroom, re-hanging sliding fly screens, repairing blinds - all done.  Their work was exhaustive and thorough.  I was not only relieved to find a company that was so in tune with our needs, but incredibly proud to list the property confident that it could look no better. 
Robyn's Cleaning, well we left them to it and they did us proud.  No longer resident in the house, it was a potentially a difficult situation, but we were able to trust them completely and I cannot recommend them highly enough. 
Regards. Di" 

Di Lambert  -  Meroo Meadow   -  24th July 2015


><><><

 

Hi Robyn,

Thank you very much for the fantastic cleaning job you’ve done for us!! The pics look really good. Alan did a great job on the gardens too. The real estate have sent me an email informing us that we will receive our bond back. I will forward on to you.

Thanks again for going the extra mile I appreciate your hard work.

Kind Regards,

Helen

Helen Reilly
Cadifern P/L
Operations Manager
  
><>
<><

                                                       

“Robyn’s Cleaning Service was prompt, professional and wonderful to deal with. Charges were clearly explained and the work done efficiently and thoroughly. Everyone I dealt with - Robyn herself and the two ladies who came to clean were honest, courteous and lovely to have in our home."
Regards,  Nerida" - Berry  -  30th June 2015

                                                                                                                                     

 ><><><

"I had Robyn's Cleaning Service clean my house on two occasions after relocating to the area. I found Robyn and her husband Allan very friendly, cooperative and willing to fit in with my requests.

Robyn and Allan do a very thorough cleaning job.
Best wishes Catherine" 

Catherine ~ Nowra  -  3rd September 2015


><><><


"Hi Robyn

I have found you very good to talk to and your rates and services also very reasonable;  I hope your business continues to flourish.   Mary"

Mary ~ St Georges Basin - 23rd August 2015


><><><


"Robyn Thursday would be fine to do the windows, see you then. I would also like to thank you for the fine job done cleaning. The state of the house was pretty dreadful and Melissa and Gayle got rid of mold behind doors, cobwebs and general grub. They were so good and pleasant to have around, and left the house like new. Very impressive!! Thanks again, regards Jane"
Jane Munro - Berry 27th July 2015

><><><


“Robyn’s Cleaning Service was prompt, professional and wonderful to deal with. Charges were clearly explained and the work done efficiently and thoroughly. Everyone I dealt with - Robyn herself and the two ladies who came to clean were honest, courteous and lovely to have in our home.
Regards, Nerida"
Nerida  -
Berry  - 30th June 2015

><><><


Commercial Cleaning                                                                         

June 17, 2015

Sandy Basham connected with Robyn’s Cleaning Service through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them ..

"They are really professional and reliable. They are thorough and trustworthy people. Fantastic service!

Sandy Basham - Nowra  -  June 17 2015

 

><><><

                                                                           

"Great service, good communication, reasonable cost and very flexible with their time." 

Liane Dobler ~ Geroa - 2nd June 2015


><><><


"Thanks Robyn. I think some of the credit for the quick sale belongs to you!"

Diana Lambert -  Meroo Meadow   -  5th May 2015


><><><


One Off Cleaning April 21, 2015

Lorraine Dillon connected with Robyn’s Cleaning Service through hipages.com.au and we have ..

confirmed that they would recommend them.  21st April 2015


><><><


Elaine Fitzgerald-Combes hired Robyn’s Cleaning Service to complete a service ..

"Robyn of Robyn's Cleaning Service took on a challenge when agreeing to get my old home in shape again. I would highly recommend her. Her attention to detail and professionalism is second to none.

She went above and beyond to make a dirty old neglected home habitable again. I would trust her to work on her own at any time and would not hesitate to call upon her again if necessary.

Thank you Robyn again. You did a wonderful job!"

Elaine Fitzgerald-Combes ~ Sussex Inlet -  26th February 2015

><><><


"Dear Robyn:

Thank you very much for your utterly thorough job cleaning our recently vacated rental property. The place looked fantastic and the level of detail that your team applied has guaranteed our full rental bond return. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and colleagues.

Sincerely,

Richard Montgomery"

Richard Montgomery  -  Falls Creek  -  19 January 2015

                                                                                                    

><><><


Window Cleaning

Trudy Harris connected with Robyn’s Cleaning Service through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them ..

"I have to thank both Robyn and Allan for doing such a wonderful job.  They were both very professional, prompt and courteous.

I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using their services again." 

Trudy Harris ~ Tomerong - 4th December 2014


 ><><><


Window Cleaning

Dallas Winnem connected with Robyn’s Cleaning Service through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them ..

"They were excellent and we'll definitely use them again."

Dallas Winnem ~ Berry - 26th November 2014


><><><


16/10/2014

"To all that this may concern, 

I am writing to share the experience that I have had with Robyn Madgwick from Robyn’s Cleaning Service. 

I am an Asset Manager with RentalHQ in Nowra (Raine & Horne’s stand alone property management division here in Nowra) and met Robyn a few weeks ago when inspecting a property that she was cleaning at and she gave me her card.

I thought I would give her a chance and rang her to see if she could fit in a very large and urgent job on two houses on the one property (5 bedroom and two bedroom – huge houses!)

It was a massive job and no one else would take it on at such short notice. 

Not only did Robyn and her team take the job on , BUT, the job they did was AMAZING!!  

I was so impressed that I went back to the office and told all in the office what a fantastic cleaning company Robyn’s Cleaning Service is and that they should use them if they want professional and quality work completed. 

Our company will definitely be using Robyn and her team on a regular basis from now on. 

Thank You ROBYN’S CLEANING SERVICE."

Michelle Seis
Asset Manager | RentalHQ

78 Kinghorne Street, Nowra NSW 2541  -  16th October 2014


><><><


Cleaning interior & exterior windows, fly screens & window tracks. Mold removal.

"Robin I am writing this email to let you know just how much Ron and I appreciated the thoroughness of the work you and Alan did for us in the cleaning of the outside of our house and all the windows, inside and out.

You were here for the best part of 7 hours and worked consistently all that time. 

For the work you did we found your fees very reasonable.

Again Robin, many, many thanks.

Chris McPherson ~ Vincentia - September 2014


><><><


"To Whom it may concern

I would like to give my recommendation for Robyn's Cleaning Service.

I had a property that we needed to get on the market as soon as possible and was needing urgent quotes and quick service. Robyn obliged straight away with a prompt quote which my vendors accepted. Robyn was able to accommodate our short time frame and did an excellent job.

I have no hesitation in recommending her service and will use Robyn again when needed.

Kind Regards

Vinny Cannon"

Ray White ~ Nowra - 1st September 2014


                                                                                 

                                                                    ><>><><><<><